Members’ Representative appointments

08 November 2019

Members’ Representatives act on behalf of all members in their region through various means, including active participation in bi-annual meetings with NATA’s Board and executive management.

Following a call for nominations earlier this year, NATA is pleased to announce the appointment of the following individuals to the Members’ Representative group:

  • Ms Cathy Carolan and Mrs Doreen Fernandez, representing Victorian based member facilities.
  • Ms Sophia Dellis representing South Australian based member facilities.

All appointments are for a four year term and officially commenced on 16 October 2019.

A list of members’ representatives can be found on the NATA website.